international-presence

التواجد الدولي

TNA Equipamentos de Embalagem do Brasil Ltda.

روا ميجور سوكوبيرا، 117 - مركز - جوندياي اس بي سي اي بي‎ 13،201-016 البرازيل (Rua Major Sucupira, 117 – Centro – Jundiaí SP CEP 13.201-016 Brazil)

هنريك فيسنتي (Henrique Vicente)

هنريك فيسنتي (Henrique Vicente)

henrique.vicente@tnasolutions.com
ph: +55 11 2449-3724
fax: +55 11 2449-3725

TNA Southern Europe SRL

كيبليرويج 13 جرين بارتلي ويترنجين 48493، ألمانيا (Keplerweg 13 Bartley Green Wettringen 48493, Germany)

نيناد كارافيزيتش (Nenad Karavezic)

نيناد كارافيزيتش (Nenad Karavezic)

nenad.karavezic@tnasolutions.com
ph: +381 (32) 717331
fax: +381 (32) 717331

TNA Middle East FZE

اف زد اس بي ان 09، جفزا جنوب جبل علي، دبي (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

موكول شوكلا (Mukul Shukla)

موكول شوكلا (Mukul Shukla)

mukul.shukla@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Middle East FZE

اف زد اس بي ان 09، جفزا جنوب جبل علي، دبي (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

محمد حمد (Mohamed Hamed)

محمد حمد (Mohamed Hamed)

mohamed.hamed@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 (4) 886 1163
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA North America Inc.

680 اس رويال لان، سوت 100، كوبيل، تي اكس 75019-3800 (680 S. Royal Lane, Suite 100, Coppell, TX 75019-3800)

مارك لوزانو (Mark Lozano)

مارك لوزانو (Mark Lozano)

mark.lozano@tnasolutions.com
ph: +1 (972) 462 6500
fax: +1 (972) 462 6599

TNA Packaging Systems (South Africa) Pty Ltd.

سوت بي، 41 كايلاماي بوليفارد، كيالامي، ميدراند، 1684 جنوب أفريقيا (Suite B, 41 Kyalami Boulevard, Kyalami, Midrand, 1684 South Africa)

كيليش مهراج (Kelesh Maharaj)

كيليش مهراج (Kelesh Maharaj)

kelesh.maharaj@tnasolutions.com
ph: +27 (0) 11 466 8577
fax: +27 (0) 11 466 8578

TNA Europe Ltd.

166 كلاب جيت لين، وودجيت بزنس بارك، بارتلي جرين، بيرمينجهام، B32 3DE، المملكة المتحدة (166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK)

كاترينا كراكوفسكايا (Katerina Krakovskaya)

كاترينا كراكوفسكايا (Katerina Krakovskaya)

katerina.krakovskaya@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0782) 413 80 90
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Europe Ltd.

167 كلاب جيت لين، وودجيت بزنس بارك، بارتلي جرين، بيرمينجهام، B32 3DE، المملكة المتحدة (166 Clapgate Lane, Woodgate Business Park, Bartley Green, Birmingham, B32 3DE, UK)

جيمس هوسفورد (James Hosford)

جيمس هوسفورد (James Hosford)

james.hosford@tnasolutions.com
ph: +44 (0121) 628 8900
fax: +44 (0121) 628 8700

TNA Southern Europe SRL

فرنسا (France)

جوليان امياود (Julien Amiaud)

جوليان امياود (Julien Amiaud)

julien.amiaud@tnasolutions.com
ph: +33 673 689 769
fax: +44 1494 616 001

TNAMEX S. de R.L. de C.V.

Lote 85, Modulo 5, Nave 1, Advance 6 Parque Industrial Innovacion El Marques Santiago de Queretaro, Mexico

ديفيد كورنيجو (David Cornejo)

ديفيد كورنيجو (David Cornejo)

thiago.roriz@tnasolutions.com
ph: +52 (55) 5615 6370
fax: +52 (55) 5615 6373

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 يو ام تاور 9 رامخامهاينج ار دي، سوانلوانج، بانكوك، 2127 تايلاند (9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand)

تشي لي (Chee Lee)

تشي لي (Chee Lee)

chee.lee@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +86 0532 5567 6326

TNA Southern Europe SRL

فينيسيا ، إيطاليا (Venice, Italy)

بيتر بيلزاري (Peter Pellizzari)

بيتر بيلزاري (Peter Pellizzari)

peter.pellizzari@tnasolutions.com
ph: +39 (0)392 7463 15 1
fax: +39 (0)41 658155

TNA Asia Ltd.

9/301 يو ام تاور 9 رامخامهاينج ار دي، سوانلوانج، بانكوك، 2127 تايلاند (9/301 UM Tower 9 Ramkhamhaeng Rd, Suanluang, Bangkok, 2127 Thailand)

بول ويبستر (Paul Webster)

بول ويبستر (Paul Webster)

paul.webster@tnasolutions.com
ph: +66 9 2816 5027
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA New Zealand Ltd.

23 آش رود ويري، أوكلاند، 2104، نيوزيلندا (23 Ash Road Wiri, Auckland, 2104, New Zealand)

بول دانيال (Paul Daniel)

بول دانيال (Paul Daniel)

paul.daniel@tnasolutions.com
ph: +64 (09) 263 7800
fax: +64 (09) 262 2222

TNA Australia Pty Ltd. (Corporate Support)

24 كارتر ستريت سيدني أوليمبيك بارك، نيو ساوث ويلز 2127 (24 Carter Street Sydney Olympic Park, NSW 2127)

بول إيروين (Paul Irwin)

بول إيروين (Paul Irwin)

paul.irwin@tnasolutions.com
ph: +61 2 9714 2300
fax: +61 2 9748 2970

TNA Middle East FZE

اف زد اس بي ان 09، جفزا جنوب جبل علي، دبي (FZS1BN09 JAFZA South Jebel Ali, Dubai)

بالاني كاراي (Palani Karai)

بالاني كاراي (Palani Karai)

palani.karai@tnasolutions.com
ph: +971 52 939 9292
fax: +971 (4) 886 1164

TNA Central Europe GmbH

كيبلرويج 13 48493 ويترنجين، ألمانيا (Keplerweg 13 48493 Wettringen, Germany)

اندريه  تومبلت (Andre Tombult)

اندريه تومبلت (Andre Tombult)

andre.tombult@tnasolutions.com
ph: +49 (0) 2557 9297790
fax: +49 (0) 2557 9297799

TNA Sud America

سانتياجو شيلي (Santiago, Chile)

انجيلو بروسوني (Angelo Brusoni)

انجيلو بروسوني (Angelo Brusoni)

angelo.brusoni@tnasolutions.com
ph: +56 (2) 26567583
fax: +56 (2) 22037711

Ricco International
Trade & Consultancy

ul. Reymonta 34, 05-082 Latchorzew

Krzysztof Kucharski

Krzysztof Kucharski

kk@ricco.com.pl
ph: +48 602 199 888
fax:

TNA Europe Ltd.

12 هاجات اس تي رامات جان 52603 (12 Hagat St Ramat-Gan 52603)

السيد إسحاق ماكلين (Mr Isaac Machlin)

السيد إسحاق ماكلين (Mr Isaac Machlin)

imachlin@netvision.net.il
ph: +972 (52) 887 2220
fax: +972 (3) 672 0856